Pondering …


I have set to pondering today …my prayers are spread out so thin, so much to pray about I am at a total stand still. My prayers of late are simply, “Help” – help, me help them Help. I have started just telling God how much I love him and how capable He is. Praise Him for His love and mercy to me and beg daily for wisdom and compassion and Grace. Snow is due tomorrow afternoon, and with it a very controlled slow down – maybe that is what I need a very controlled slow down. Thank you Lord..praise your holy name.

Leave a Reply

