In my mind…


In my mind I can see my prayers ascending up to the ceiling and bouncing off in all directions. I am so helpless to do anything for my little grandson or my son and daughter in law. I have had many times that I tossed in the towel…not seeing any possible way that things would or could be better. Then just as easy as turning on the light, the Lord makes a way where there was no way. I didn’t see that coming… I didn’t expect this to turn out this way..its seems wrong or impossible. Yet there it is all worked out and beyond perfect. Help me Lord to know you are not held at bay by ceilings or skies or anything else. Help me to take every thought captive at the door of my mind and send those bad ugly thoughts pack-en. Thank you for all the good and thank you for the opportunity to be an over-comer every chance I get.

Leave a Reply

