And they all lived…..


When I go about my day I am usually not thinking it is going to be my last day or hour or minute, but it is just that, this very minute for many. I have recently read stories with beautiful pictures and lovely messages to my grandchildren, and often they ended with the every popular – “And they all lived Happily Ever After” Most times in real life they all just live. Having happy lives sometimes take years and years and then last a very short time. I have moments of Joy every day. Today is the only today I will have and until something difficult happens it makes no since to take today’s Joy for the possibility of its loss tomorrow, everyday has worries of their own and we need not rush ahead of the cart the horse is already there anyway.

Leave a Reply

