God Calling….hold one for God…is that you God?


3 missed calls, wonder who it was? Oh well if its important they will call back. Will God keep calling? I do need to answer! God calls me and sends me ..but He always goes with me. His power if greater than anything man, whom He created – can come against! Do I move forward, do I stand where I am, do I retreat? I’m praying and reading and sharing – what is it doing ? Grow me Lord please. Let me please hear your voice and follow your lead. Please have your Spirit comfort me and give me peace to go through whatever is ahead, forgetting what is behind and becoming new every morning.

Leave a Reply

