She said,


She said, can be followed with so many things. A string of gossip, a disparaging word,something uplifting, or I will pray for you.

When someThink about itone says, “She said” – and I am the “She” , I surely want it to be uplifting, helpful, and positive. If I am saying “She said” – I hope the spirit spots me – is it necessary, is it kind, is it uplifting?
It is so hard for me sometimes to just be still and silent. I pray that this skill will grow in me more and more. Wait for God to prompt me and make sure that is who it is. I, as you all know I love to talk and make you laugh. I know how much I love to have people interested in what I have to say. What better gift to give others, wow it comes right back to the Golden Rule, “Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. So today, I’m listening…love and laughter to you today.

Leave a Reply

