Direct Line


Oh God my Father, hear my prayer. I have such blessing, you have given generously wisdom and grace and mercy to me. I continue to ask and I continue to wait. I work at the things you have placed in my hands. I need your parenting always. Do my children need my parenting always? Should I be offering more?  My heart says, No.  They are now in line to you directly, you must do the parenting.   I just need to show them the way.  Reminders that we can never fall further than your reach.  We can always come boldly to you to ask forgiveness or for comfort or whatever our need might be.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

